PHB’s Poptropica Christmas Party 2014: you’re invited!

The party’s now over – click here to see the PHB’s recap! 🙂

popchristmas edit

Hey everyone! As some of you may remember, the PHB had a Christmas party last year, and it was a blast – so we’re having another one this year! (Yay!) :mrgreen: Here are the event details:

  • WHO: Everyone is welcome to come – you’ll get to chat with Poptropicans and even PHB staff!
  • WHAT: Multiverse parties and lively chat on the Poptropica Help Chat (aka the PHC: join in at xat.com/thephc) – with a holiday twist. Bring your Santa hats, candy canes, and of course, your very merry Christmas spirit!
  • WHEN: December 20, 2014 (Saturday)9pm EST 8pm CST 7pm MST / 6pm PST (if you do not live in any of these time zones, use a time converter to find out what time it’ll be in your area!)
  • WHERE: The PHB chatroom, better known as the PHC – xat.com/thephc
  • WHY: To spread Christmas joy throughout the Poptropica community!

As noted above, the party takes place on the PHC (Poptropica Help Chat), and along with chatting on Xat, we’ll be sharing Multiverse codes so we can meet on Poptropica! To access the chat, click “Chat” in the navigational bar at the top of this blog or go to xat.com/thephc. The chat will be moderated, so it’s safe, and any rule-breaking will result in a kick or ban, so please don’t spoil the fun. 😛

If you have any questions, just ask! It’s going to be fun, so see you there. 😀

(Also – check out the making of the party graphic above!)

~SW5~

Advertisements

30 thoughts on “PHB’s Poptropica Christmas Party 2014: you’re invited!

  1. ⛄ Crystal Crimson Star 卌 ⛄ says:

    Yay I think I can make it, yas!! 😀 I will not attend the muliverses, or the chat, but I WILL be on Plug.DJ 😀 (If you guys are gonna be hangin there…)

  2. Muddy Kid says:

    Wait- is there elf costumes in the Pop store like last year? Because I haven’t went on since I have so many exams in school that I have to study for them.

    Slanted Fish: Not this year, unfortunately. 😦

  3. Fearless Fox says:

    Hi fearless Fox here 😀 just asking which multiverse room is it going to be in I’ve never joined a poptropica help blog party before 😢 please reply back.

What's popping, Poptropicans?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s