Themes of the Land competition: revealed!

land previewHey everyone! Just a quick post to bring you some big Poptropica Land news! As you may recall, the Creators will be holding a Land-building competition in which everyone, even nonmembers will be able to compete starting tomorrow.

According to the countdown, the contest starts at 2pm EST/1pm CST/12pm MST/11am PST. Check out the challenge themes:

land competition

As you can see, there are four different themes you can challenge yourself in at certain time periods between October 16 and 30. Plus, the Creators’ Blog will be showcasing their favorites for each theme!

  • Dream Home — October 16-19
  • Village — October 20-23
  • Obstacle Course — October 24-26
  • Haunted — October 27-30

Click here to view the original post. Good luck to all when the time comes for the challenges! 🙂

~SD

Advertisements

One thought on “Themes of the Land competition: revealed!

What's popping, Poptropicans?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s